Officials of Kenosha County

Samantha Kerkman Opens in new window

County Executive

Samantha Kerkman

Clerk of Courts - Rebecca Mentink

Clerk of Courts

Rebecca Matoska-Mentink

County Treasurer - Teri Jacobson

County Treasurer

Teri Jacobson

Michael D. Graveley

District Attorney

Michael D. Graveley

Photo of JoEllyn Storz

Register of Deeds

JoEllyn Storz

Sheriff - David Beth


David Beth