Southeastern Wisconsin Workforce Development Board Agendas and Minutes

WDB Workforce Development BoardThe Southeastern Wisconsin Workforce Development Board, also known as the SE WI WDB, was formed to provide oversight, guidance, and direction for the Federal Workforce Innovation & Opportunity Act (WIOA) in a three county region known as a Workforce Development Area (WDA). These three Counties include, Kenosha, Racine, & Walworth Counties. The State of Wisconsin has eleven WDA’s and the SE WI WDB is known as WDA 1.

Agendas and Minutes

View All Agendas (PDF) | View All Minutes

A Proud Partner of the American Job Center Network